16 Oct

I totally fixed the video disaster much thanks to my grouchy blog master, David Hayden. Heart you, David. I know I’m annoying but look at the excitement and joy I bring!!! Woot!!! Vids are up! I said Jerome in tha hou-ouse!!!!!!!

loveluli

Oh y’all.  Today was CRAY-CRAY!!  The Uhaul had to be turned in by 5:00 pm and Chad and Casey both had to work.  Yes, on Sunday.  Ugh.  Don’t even go there.  There was a shat load of stuff to be done with only Janna and I to do it because Mom has been having some fluttering with her A-fib (please say a little prayer for her) and Dad can’t help us for obvious reasons.  Our crazy cousin, Eboni, got drafted to help us and UT and Aunt Laine took all of the kids to their house.  OMG.  The task at hand was so overwhelming that we wasted a good 45 minutes trying on Max’s (my nephew) wig and beard for his halloween costume.  Oh!  Did I tell you that he decided to be Jesus?  Well, he did.  Anyway, here’s what had to be done:

1. The garage that was full…

View original post 964 more words

Say something

