Uhhhh, what?!?!?

26 Aug

This is totally inappropriate to blog about, which is precisely why I must do it. Here’s what just happened to me:

So I bought these house numbers for Casey to put by the front door. He decided to work on it this afternoon. While he was outside drilling holes into the brick, I was in the office looking through old pics on the computer for a poster that Stella is making for school. Owen was outside with Casey and Stella was watching Spongebob. Mmmmmkay, the drilling was LOUD. I kept thinking I was hearing knocking, but I just attributed it to Casey’s outdoor shenanigans. The drilling stopped after a good fifteen minutes and Casey came inside to get something. As I was asking him where Owen was, I heard the knocking again on the back door. “Hmmmmm?,” I thought to myself. As I approached the back door, I heard Owen shouting, “Mom! Mom! Hurry!” Side note: these words are never good. I quickly opened the door to find this hot mess.

OMG. The back door was locked, Owen “felt a toot”, he started knocking, no one answered, he made the obvious choice and pooped on the back porch instead of running around the house to the front door where Casey was outside drilling. The End.

20120826-191727.jpg

20120826-191908.jpg

5 Responses to “Uhhhh, what?!?!?”

  1. Jantie August 26, 2012 at 7:34 pm #

    Tiniest turd. The end.

  2. Claire @ My Devising August 26, 2012 at 11:15 pm #

    I love this. Between “feeling toots” and “nearnt,” you guys keep us laughing. 🙂

  3. Julie August 27, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! That crazy kid. U gotta love boys.

Say something

