Fank You So Much.

15 Feb

Hi.  I’m coming back.  Out of the deep black hole that I’ve been in for so long.  It’s been a tough journey.  This lupus ain’t easy and depression is a nasty beast to wrestle.  Add to that a CRAZY uterus and you have got yourself a hairy, scary situation.  Ummmm, for confirmation you can ask Casey.  He’ll tell you how fun it’s been.  Awesome.  BUT with good doctors and a little thing called a uterine ablation (for real, I typed it), I’m coming out of this hell hole.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m nowhere near 100% but where I’m at feels SO much better than where I’ve been.  I’m making a comeback.  LOL!  Let the crazy commence.

So, this post is to let you know that all of your prayers, texts, facebook posts, etc have each made a difference to me and either put a smile on my face or made me sob – when you’re in the middle of crazy, you never know which way it will go.  Whatev.  Thank you so much.  Love to you all.  Keep praying.

Owen just said, “Uh Mom, what language does that lady speak?!?”  And Stella said, “I don’t want her to come to my birthday party.”  Hahahahahaha!

Love, Luli

7 Responses to “Fank You So Much.”

  1. Jantie February 15, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    This may be the best news I’ve heard ALL YEAR!!! 🙂 No, really. This makes a sister’s heart so happy!!! Love ya, Lu.

  2. Julie February 15, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    Yay. So glad the black smoke is lifting. Love ya.

  3. Mayor of Tootville February 23, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    tootface.

    (and there is so much going on tootface… you have NO idea) –that girl

  4. Corrie February 23, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    So glad for you. Those deep black holes are no good. No good.

  5. Sarah February 28, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had so much to deal with Christa but I’m glad things are lookin’ better! Lots of love and God bless! 🙂

Say something

