Penis-roni

26 Oct

I was looking through a box of old pics this evening. Always an adventure! Feast your little eyes on these rad penis hats that Season made for my bachelorette evening. LOL!! Awesome. She ordered “penis-roni” pizza AND she made us keep the hats on when we picked it up. Oh, Seas! Lol. Good times. Good times. Look how young we look! Crazy. If only we’d known then what we know now. Hmmmmm, nope. I don’t think we’d change a thing. Julie’s not in the pic but she had one too. Love you girls! Hope we can get together soon. I’ll make the hats this time. Hmmmmm. . .

Love, Luli

20111026-220649.jpg

7 Responses to “Penis-roni”

  1. loveluli October 26, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

    P.S. love the overalls, girls! Lanners, we should borrow some from Harold Allen Miller and bring back the fashion.

    • lanners October 28, 2011 at 11:08 am #

      I’ll check into borrowing some. LOL!

  2. Jantie October 27, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    I was just about to comment on the overalls!!!! Love you crazy gals!

    • lanners October 28, 2011 at 11:10 am #

      rocking the ‘ralls. Hilarious. JALM!

  3. Seasie October 27, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    THE OVERALLS!!! The funnest times!! I miss my girls! Thank you, God, for these friends!!!!

    • lanners October 28, 2011 at 11:09 am #

      Amen Seas! I love you girls so much and am eternally grateful for your friendships!

  4. Julie October 31, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Apparently I took the picture??

Say something

