I SWEAR this did not just happen. . .

28 Jul

Note to self: if you take the dog outside in the morning to potty and you’re only wearing your underwear and a t-shirt and you only have a partial fence and you stayed up until 1:00 am blogging so it’s early morning to you but it’s really 8:57 am, be prepared to speak to your neighbor while wearing only your underwear. I’m not saying it happened. It’s just a thought. Take it or leave it. Don’t you get out your cell phone and text me to see if it really happened. Just heed my advice. I’m just trying to watch your back. I swear. . .

On top of today’s To Do list:  Call and get a price quote for the rest of the fence. 

Have a happy day, homies!!

Love, Luli

4 Responses to “I SWEAR this did not just happen. . .”

  1. Midge July 28, 2011 at 9:34 am #

    Thanks for looking out for us. We appreciate it 🙂

  2. Jantie July 28, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    Bahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

    Ahahahahahaha!!!!!! Sigh….

  3. Janna Savage July 28, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    You have me crying at work!!! That’s hysterical! But I realize that it didn’t happen…Thanks for watching out for everyone! 😉

  4. Seasie July 28, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    WOW!!! The blog looks awesome! Just like the Riggins’ house they have been in for a whole 3 days!!! Man! They shore no how to make stuff look real good! (Kidding on the spelling, of course!) The “Tags” and “Topics” are making me laugh so loud!!! Hahaha!!!! Loved hanging out with my fav peeps…was surreal. I enjoyed playing with the baby girls so, so much! The boys had nothing to do with us, but I was so happy that they played so well together! Here’s to fabulous, wonderful, fun new times with our families!!! Yay!!!!

Say something

